Southland Championships, 8th and 9th December 2018

December 2018 Trophy winners.

Southland trophy winners.

Ken Chittock.	341.37
Darrian Miller	331.22
Brian Hawksby	306.11
Les Grimsby	414.37
Murray Cook	407.26
John Miller	146.13
John Miller	341.31
	Darrian Miller Brian Hawksby Les Grimsby Murray Cook John Miller

Eastern Southland trophy winners.

Ken Chittock	195.23
Kathryn Lange	193.11
Brian Hawksby	176.07
Mike Chui	237.22
Murray Cook	233.17
Ken Chittock	195.23
	Kathryn Lange Brian Hawksby Mike Chui Murray Cook