background
NRANZ Logo

National Rifle Association of New Zealand

Try Target Rifle Shooting 2013

Posted by Default Admin

Wellington Rifle Association - "Try Target Shooting"

is running a Try Target Shooting Day on Saturday 19 Oct 2013 @ 8:45 am on Trentham Range, drive down to the 300 yards mound

$15.00; 2 sighters, 5 counting shots

If interested contact, learntoshoottrentham@gmail.com or turn up at the range on the day.

Wellington Rifle Association - "Learn To Target Shoot"

The Try Target Shooting will be followed by two “Learn To Target Shoot” programs this season.

$150 for 4 weeks of fun

(Minimum Age : 14 years)

LTTS 1:

  • Session 1,  Saturday 2 November at 8.30am at Seddon Rifle Range Trentham
  • Session 2, Saturday 9 November at 8.30am
  • Session 3, Saturday 23 November at 8.30am
  • Session 4, Saturday 30 November at 8.30am followed by shooting with the clubs in the afternoon on Saturday 14 December, start time 1pm

LTTS 2:

  • Session 1,  Saturday 1 Feb 2014 at 8.30am at Seddon Rifle Range Trentham
  • Session 2, Saturday 8 Feb at 8.30am
  • Session 3, Saturday 22 Feb at 8.30am
  • Session 4, Saturday 8 March at 8.30am followed by shooting with the clubs in the afternoon

These courses will be restricted to 8 shooters at each

To book your place, contact

Ross: (021) 460 930

or

learntoshoottrentham@gmail.com